MY JOURNEY WITH COLLAGEN LIFT PARIS RED CARPET 😇

image

I was ecstatic to be selected as one of the bloggers to test and review Collagen Lift Paris Red Carpet. I really didn’t know what to expect. Ageing is not something I accepted and was a bit fearful about wrinkles, sagging skin and dehydration.

I received a two month supply and the journey began. Each box contains 28 ampoules which is in a liquid form and a drinkable supplement. I had to take 1x 10ml ampoule every morning before breakfast which needed to be diluted in water or fruit juice. It wasn’t so difficult and had a nice red berry flavour so drinking it was bearable.

image

Each Ampoule contains:

1. Bioactive Collagen
2. Hyaluronic Acid
3. Mediterranean Seaweed Extract
4. Vitamin C

These ingredients are the magic wand that :

1. Decreases wrinkles
2. Increases skin elasticity &
    moisture
3. Restores plumpness

image

Halfway through and my skin started looking and feeling firmer. I couldn’t believe the noticeable difference. My family, friends and colleagues would all tell me that I look alot younger nowadays 😉

I also noticed a difference with my nails, which used to be very soft and easily breakable, is now stronger and I can actually grow my nails 🙂 My hair, let me tell you, was falling in clumps. After using the Collagen Lift Paris, I noticed my hair falling less and looks more shiny. My eyes, hands and neck are noticeably wrinkle free. I couldn’t be more grateful for using Collagen’s Lift Paris Red Carpet.

The end result ❤

image

This journey with rubybox and Collagen Lift Paris Red Carpet has literally changed my life 💖

#rubybox
#collagenliftparis
#redcarpet

Till we meet again xxx

Love A

Leave a Reply

